UTS Staff Directory

UTS NCSU

Shannon James, UTS Manager
919-515-1010
shannon_james@ncsu.edu

Erin Cox, Onsite Staffing Specialist
919-515-4306
erin_cox@ncsu.edu

Christy Sechler, Onsite Staffing Specialist
919-515-4307
christy_sechler@ncsu.edu

Grace Wyman, Onsite Staffing Specliast
919-515-4972
mgwyman@ncsu.edu

Jackie Pendergraft, Office Coordinator
919-515-7060
jjpender@ncsu.edu

UTS UNC-Chapel Hill

Laura McGaha Cooper, UTS Manager
919-962-4328
laura_mcgaha@unc.edu

Kristen Schmitt, Onsite Staffing Specialist
919-843-9454
kmschmit@ncsu.edu

Michelle Sauber, Onsite Staffing Specialist
919-843-7760
mnsauber@ncsu.edu

Christi Costigan, Office Coordinator
919-843-9454
christi_costigan@unc.edu

 

University Temporary Services
Human Resources Department
Campus Box 7322
4011 Westchase Blvd. (Westchase III Building)
Suite 210 Raleigh, 27607

Phone: 919-515-7060
Fax: 919-515-4303
Email: temputsraleigh@ncsu.edu